Team

Bill McCleskey

VP of Disruption
bill@mitechusa.com

Grady Ring

Large Opportunity Rep grady@mitechusa.com

Ann Ying

Operations Coordinator
ann@mitechusa.com

Alexis Waller

Marketing Coordinator
alexis@mitechusa.com

Alan Reeves & Cheryl Philamalee

MitechIT Project Managers
alan@mitechit.com | cp@mitechit.com

Barbie Evans

Operations Police
barbie@mitechusa.com

Zach Ford

MSP (Contractor)
zach@mitechusa.com

Louis Collier

Sales Engineer
pm@mitechusa.com

Nathan Marler

Field Technician / Support
support@mitechusa.com

In addition to our core administrative team, we work with multiple of team members who work in the field and through our call-center to offer support.