Team

Bill McCleskey

VP of Disruption
bill@mitechusa.com

Grady Ring

Large Opportunity Rep grady@mitechusa.com

Jason Fields

Thumbs Up Coordinator
jason@mitechusa.com

Betsy Sharp

Business Development
betsy@mitechusa.com

Chip Clark

Mitech Sales Partner
chip@mitechusa.com

Zach Ford

Edgy Marketing & Events Coordinator
zach@mitechusa.com

Ann Ying

Operations Coordinator
ann@mitechusa.com

Alexis Waller

Marketing intern
alex@mitechusa.com

Alan Reeves & Cheryl Philamalee

MitechIT Project Managers
alan@mitechusa.com

Jamie Booker

Intern, Digital Expert
jamie@mitechusa.com

Antonio Etheridge

Guerilla Warfare
antonio@mitechusa.com

In addition to our core administrative team, we work with dozens of team members who work in the field and through our call-center to offer support.