Team

Bill McCleskey

VP of Disruption
bill@mitechusa.com

Grady Ring

Large Opportunity Rep grady@mitechusa.com

Ann Ying

Operations Coordinator
ann@mitechusa.com

Alexis Waller

Marketing Coordinator
alexis@mitechusa.com

Alan Reeves & Cheryl Philamalee

MitechIT Project Managers
alan@mitechusa.com

Jamie Booker

Intern, Digital Expert
jamie@mitechusa.com

Betsy Sharp

Business Development
betsy@mitechusa.com

Zach Ford

Partner Channel Sales (VP of Smiles)
zach@mitechusa.com

In addition to our core administrative team, we work with multiple of team members who work in the field and through our call-center to offer support.