Team

Bill McCleskey

Founder & CEO
bill@mitechopportunity.com

Grady Ring

Large Opportunity Rep

grady@mitechopportunity.com

Jake Stubblefield

Install Tech Coordinator
jake@mitechopportunity.com

Betsy Sharp

Business Development
betsy@mitechopportunity.com

Eric Hargrove

Install Tech Coordinator
eric@mitechopportunity.com

Zach Ford

Edgy Marketing & Events Coordinator
zach@mitechopportunity.com

Antonio Etheridge

Brand Fanatic
antonio@mitechopportunity.com

Alexis Waller

Marketing intern
alex@mitechopportunity.com

In addition to our core administrative team, we work with dozens of team members who work in the field and through our call-center to offer support.